A hands-on webinar to grow from one-way email campaigning to integrated omni-channel marketing

How to Leverage Customer Moments through Marketing Automation

21 April, 15:30 CEST, 09:30 EDT, 17:30 GST, duration: 30 minutes

Every digital marketer will agree: marketing automation and personalization is the way forward, but where to begin? Personalized e-mails, yes, but how do you evolve towards true omni-channel marketing?

Let’s tackle this challenge together

 

In a hands-on #dlwebinar on 21 AprilDelaware Digital & Selligent will show you why e-mail marketing isn’t enough to satisfy your customer’s needs. We’ll demonstrate how automation is the essential next step and where to begin.

This is what you will learn

  Why e-mail marketing isn’t enough in 2016
  Why marketing automation is key to improve your ROI & operational efficiency
  How you know when your company is ready
  Why your customer moments are key
  Which set-up you need to get started
  What automated tactics can make you successful

A hands-on webinar

Our speakers will share their best practices on moving away from e-mail campaigning towards automated omni-channel marketing. Learn from their insights and kick-start your own projects. 

  • Kurt Vergult, Delaware Digital. Your host. [DCF1] 
  • Ine Laleman, Delaware Digital. Performance & Acquisition Specialist.
  • Tom Kellens, Selligent. Tom will share his best practices in starting with marketing automation.
  • CarréCouture. Automating customer moments to create an amazing experience

Learn from the successes and pitfalls our speakers encountered and kick-start your own projects. 

Register today. It’s free.

  • #dlwebinar 2016 – nr 1
  • Date: 21 April
  • Time: 15:30 CEST, 09:30 EDT, 17:30 GST
  • Duration: 30 minutes

Watch the webinar